- UDO in Moscow (22-2-2006) - The MetalList Webzine - metal music zine

     .: Main .: News .: Concerts .: Live Reports .: Interviews .: Reviews .: Magazines Reviews .: Soc. Polls .: Competitions .:

Groups and labels!
Send promo stuff here:

Live Reports:

UDO in Moscow (22-2-2006)

Photo-Reporting (author - Gunslinger)

A big gratitude to DMC for given accreditation.

Set ListIntro  Mission № X 24/7 Independence Day Trip To Nowhere The Bullet And The Bomb Mean Streets Heart Of Gold Blind Eyes Cry Soldier Cry Guitar Solo Princess Of The Dawn Thunderball Drum Solo They Want War Animal House Man And Machine Mad For Crazy -encore 1- Holy Metal Heart -encore 2- Balls To The Wall Trainride In Russia (Poezd Po Rossii) 

Alan, Gunslinger

You can re-publish materials of the site, linking to www.themetallist.com


© 2003-2016 The MetalList Portal